Need Help? (347) 592-0300

    Facebook | GametightNY.comTwitter | GametightNY.comInstagram | GametightNY.com

Who's Online

We have 6 guests and no members online

Join the GametightNY Party letter.
  • BOOK NYC BIRTHDAY NOW Looking to celebrate a birthday? Arrange you or your friends birthday at ones of our venues in NYC for FREE! For birthday packages, tables service, birthday guestlist call/ text (347) 592-0300 or log onto Gametightny.com

NYC Hip Hop vs Reggae Majestic Midnight Cruise 4/19

 Friday NYC HipHop vs. Reggae® Booze Cruise Majestic Yacht party Skyport Marina
| GametightNY.com
Pier 36 Majestic Princess
299 South St, New York, NY 10002 (347) 592-0300
Friday April 19th, 2024 11:30pm - 4:00am

Buy tickets now!More information

NYC Latin Vibes Boss Lady Sunset Cruise 4/20

 NYC Latin Vibes Yacht Sunset Cruise Party | GametightNY.com
Pier 36 299 South St, New York, NY 10002
(347) 592-0300
Saturday April 20th, 2024 6:30pm - 10:30pm

Buy tickets now!More information

NYC Hip Hop vs Reggea Midnight Cruise 4/20

 NYC HipHop vs Reggae® Saturday Night Cruise Yacht Pier 36 2024
| GametightNY.com
Pier 36 Majestic Princess 299 South St, New York, NY 10002 (347) 592-0300
Saturday April 20th, 2024 11:30pm - 3:30am

Buy tickets now!More information

Hip Hop vs Reggae® Yacht Party

Hip Hop vs Reggae Yacht Party Cruises

2024 Season 📅Click dates for tickets:

APRIL
📅Friday, April 19, 2024 (Majestic 11:30pm)
📅Saturday, April 20, 2024 (Majestic 11:30pm)
📅Friday, April 26, 2024 (Majestic 11:30pm)
📅Saturday, April 27, 2024 (Majestic 11:30pm)

MAY
📅Friday, May 3, 2024 (Majestic 11:30pm)
📅Saturday, May 4, 2024 (Boss Lady 11:30)
📅Friday, May 10, 2024 (Majestic 11:30pm)
📅
Saturday, May 11, 2024 (Majestic 11:30pm)
📅Sunday, May 12, 2024 (Jewel 6pm)
📅
Friday, May 17, 2024 (Majestic 11:30pm)
📅
Saturday, May 18, 2024 (Majestic 11:30pm)
📅
Friday, May 24, 2024 (Majestic 11:30pm)
📅
Saturday, May 25, 2024 (Majestic 11:30pm)
📅
Friday, May 31, 2024 (Majestic 11:30pm)

JUNE
📅Saturday, June 1, 2024 (Jewel 11pm)
📅Friday, June 7, 2024 (Jewel 11:45pm)
📅Saturday, June 8, 2024 (Pier 78 11:30pm)
📅Friday, June 14, 2024 (Jewel 11:45pm)
📅Saturday, June 15, 2024 (Jewel 11pm)
📅Friday, June 21, 2024 (Jewel 11:45pm)
📅Saturday, June 22, 2024 (Majestic 11:30pm)
📅Friday, June 28, 2024 (Jewel 11:45pm)

📅Saturday, June 29, 2024 (Pier 78 11:30pm)
JULY
📅Friday, July 5, 2024 (Jewel 11:45pm
📅Saturday, July 6, 2024 (Jewel 11pm)
📅Friday, July 12, 2024 (Jewel 11:45pm)
📅Friday, July 19, 2024 (Jewel 11:45pm)
📅Friday, July 26, 2024 (Jewel 11:45pm)
📅Saturday, July 27, 2024 (Jewel 11pm)

AUGUST
📅Friday, August 2, 2024 (Jewel 11:45pm)
📅Saturday, August 3, 2024(Jewel 11pm)
📅Friday, August 9, 2024 (Jewel 11:45pm)
📅Saturday, August 10, 2024(Jewel 11pm)
📅Friday, August 16, 2024 (Jewel 11:45pm)
📅Friday, August 23, 2024 (Jewel 11:45pm)
📅Saturday, August 24, 2024 (Jewel 11pm)

SEPTEMBER
📅Sunday, September 1, 2024 (Jewel 6pm)
📅Friday, September 6, 2024 (Jewel 11:45pm)
📅Saturday, September 7, 2024 (Jewel 11pm)
📅Friday, September 13, 2024 (Jewel 11:45pm)
📅Saturday, September 14, 2024(Jewel 11pm)
📅Friday, September 20, 2024 (Jewel 11:45 pm)
📅Saturday, September 21, 2024 (Jewel 11pm)
📅Friday, September 27, 2024 (Jewel 11:45pm)
📅Saturday, September 28, 2024 (Jewel 11pm)

OCTOBER
📅Saturday, October 5, 2024 (Jewel 11pm)
📅Saturday, October 12, 2024 (Jewel 11pm)
📅Friday, October 25, 2024 (Jewel 11:45 pm )
📅Saturday, October 26, 2024 (Jewel 11pm)
📅Sunday, October 27, 2024 (Jewel 6pm)

Taj NYC Saturday Nights Birthdays, Guestlist & Table Service

Taj, Taj Lounge, NYC, Saturday Nights
Taj Lounge NYC 48 West 21st Street New York, NY 10010 (347) 592-0300
Each & Every Saturday 10:00pm - 4am

FREE Guestlist now!More information

NYC Best Yacht Parties 2024 NYC Boat Booze Cruise Party Events

Facebook